Académicos


Dr. Ricardo Amorin
ricardo.amorin@userena.cl
51 2 204128

Dr. Rodolfo Angeloni
rangeloni@userena.cl
51 2 204128

Dra. Claudia Bernal
cbernal@userena.cl
51 2 334661

Dr. Danilo Carvajal
decarvajal@userena.cl
51 2 204461

 

Dr. Roberto Cabrales
rcabrales@userena.cl
51 2 204461

Dr. Facundo Gómez
fagomez@userena.cl
51 2 204128

Dr. Nicolas Gouin
ngouin@userena.cl
51 2 204322

Dra. Andrea Loayza
aloaysa@userena.cl
51 2 334651

 

Dra. Adriana Mera
amera@userena.cl
51 2 334689

Dra. Antonela Monachesi
amonachesi@userena.cl
51 2 204482

Dra. Haylen Perines
haylen.perines@userena.cl
51 2 204461

Dra. Issis Quispe
iquispe@userena.cl
51 2 334675

 

Dr. Carlos Rodríguez
arodriguez@userena.cl
51 2 334689

Dr. Rodrigo Rios
srrios@userena.cl
51 2 334651

Dr. Cristian Salgado Luarte
csalgado@userena.cl
51 2 334651

Dr. Luis Silva Llanca
lsilva@userena.cl
51 2 204260